Flüssiggas-Anlagen GmbH


FAS - Flüssiggas-Anlagen GmbH


Peiner-Str. 217, 38229 Salzgitter

Deutschland / Germany


Contact:

Phone: +49(0)5341-8697-0

E-Mail: info@fas.de


Company Profile Print

FAS - Flüssiggas-Anlagen GmbH

The company FAS, Flüssiggas-Anlagen GmbH Salzgitter, Germany, was established in 1975 as commercial enterproce for LPG equipment (propane/butane). At the end of the seventiens the safety idea gained more and more acceptance for custormers and users. Due to the legal rules and regulations FAS extended the product range safety engineering and included a large number of further valves, fittings and equipment into the the delivery program in order to comply with the increased requirements in safety engineering of gas producers, suppliers and distributors.

Over the years new product were developed and constructed by FAS for market niches in order to be able to fulfill the increasing wishes and requirements of the custormers. For this reason it was also necessary to change and to extend the production area in Salzgitter a few times so that now in the new location in Salzgitter / Peiner Straße 217 the possiblity to come up to the actual market situation is given and realized.

FAS possesses of modern and large-scale production facilities with a service workshop and is able to porduce all innovatice FAS-products in highest possible quality and in a reliable manner under observation of the delivery dates.

The products developed bye FAS are manufactured on most modern machines by highly qualified and efficient experts and are subject to a very extensive quality securing system.

Due to the far-sighted and successful company politics FAS purposefully deveöoped to one of the most competitive and efficient suppliers of LPG fittings and equipment for road tankers and stationary installations within Europe.

The company may fall back upon one of the best assorted and largest stock of equipments of any kind destined for all industrial LPG applications within Europe. With more than 10.000 of different articles on stock, FAS has one of the widest assortments of this branch world-wide.

In the meantime FAS is represented on almost all important markets within Europe by its own branches, bye local sales consultants or agencies.

It is our permanent endeavour to develop our products and to keep the high-quality standard so that we will be able to achieve to competitive advantage together with our custormers also in future.

Flüssiggas-Anlagen GmbH


FAS - Flüssiggas-Anlagen GmbH


Peiner-Str. 217, 38229 Salzgitter

Deutschland / Germany


Kontakt Vertrieb:

Telefon: +49(0)5341-8697-0

E-Mail: info@fas.de


Kontakt Service Deutschland:

Telefon: +49(0)5341-8697-88

E-Mail: service@fas.de

Unternehmensprofil Drucken

FAS - Flüssiggas-Anlagen GmbH

Die Firma FAS, Flüssiggas-Anlagen Salzgitter, wurde 1975 als reines Handelshaus für Flüssiggas-Armaturen (Propan/Butan) gegründet. Ende der 70er Jahre hat sich bei den Kunden immer mehr der Sicherheitsgedanke durchgesetzt.Aufgrund von gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und Richtlinien wurde von FAS der Produktionsbereich Sicherheitstechnik ausgebaut und eine Reihe von weiteren Ventilen, Armaturen und Ausrüstungskomponenten in das Lieferprogramm aufgenommen, um den gestiegenen Sicherheitsanforderungen von Gasproduzenten, Lieferanten und Betreibern sicherzustellen.

Mit den Jahren wurden in Marktnischen eigene Produkte entwickelt und konstruiert, um Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erzielen und um die steigenden Wünsche und Anforderungen der Kunden erfüllen zu können. Um der erforderlichen Marktsituation gerecht zu werden, wurde die Produktionsstätte im Standort Salzgitter mehrfach erweitert.

Heute verfügt FAS über eine moderne und großzügig dimensionierte Produktions- und Servicewerkstatt und kann daher alle innovativen FAS-Produkte in höchstmöglicher Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Termineinhaltung fertigen.

Die von FAS entwickelten Produkte werden durch hochqualifizierte und leistungsfähige Mitarbeiter auf modernsten Maschinen hergestellt und unterliegen einem umfangreichen Qualitätssicherungssystem.

Durch die weitsichtige und erfolgreiche Firmenpolitik wurde FAS zielorientiert zu einem der leistungsfähigsten Anbieter von LPG-Armaturen und Ausrüstungsteilen für Straßentankwagen und stationären Anlagen in Europa.

Heute kann die Firma auf das bestsortierte und größte Lager von Ausrüstungsteilen jeglicher Art für alle industriellen Flüssiggas-Anwendungen in Europa zurückgreifen. Mit über 10.000 unterschiedlichen Artikeln auf Lager, verfügt FAS über eines der umfangreichsten Sortimente in dieser Branche weltweit.

FAS wird mittlerweile auch in fast allen wichtigen Märkten in Europa durch eigene Niederlassungen, lokale Verkaufsberater oder Vertretungen repräsentiert.

Unser ständiges Bestreben ist es, alle Produkte weiterzuentwickeln, den hochwertigen Qualitätsstandard beizubehalten, damit wir auch morgen zusammen mit unseren Kunden einen Wettbewerbsvorteil erzielen können.