sales

Industrial Gases, LNG, SNG, Cryogenic, Petrochemistry, Equipment for Road Tankers

Denys Vynogradskyi

Engineering & Projectmanagement

Phone:
+49 5341 8697-19
Wha: +49 151 526 30 869
E-Mail: d.vynogradskyi@fas.de

Alexej Mitin

Engineering & Projectmanagement

phone:
+49 5341 8697-25
Wha: +49 151 526 30 868
E-Mail: a.mitin@fas.de

Tetyana Mittmann

Sales; Documentation

phone:
+49 5341 8697-481
Wha: +49 5341 8697-481
E-Mail: T.Mittmann@fas.de

Gennadij Bayer

LNG engineering.

phone:
+49 5341 8697-74
Wha: +49 151 526 30 875
E-Mail: g.bayer@fas.de

Walter Karais

Sales.

phone:
+49 5341 8697-18
Wha: +49 151 526 30 923
E-Mail: w.karais@fas.de

Nadiezda Range

Sales.

phone:
+49 5341 8697-47
Wha: +49 151 526 30 887
E-Mail: n.range@fas.de

CONTACT FORM