Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Denis Eremenko

Engineering & Projectmanagement

Phone:
+49 5341 8697-19
Wha: +49 151 526 30 869
E-Mail: d.eremenko@fas.de

Alexej Mitin

Engineering & Projectmanagement

phone:
+49 5341 8697-25
Wha: +49 151 526 30 868
E-Mail: a.mitin@fas.de

Dimitri Kambas

Sales & Marketing

phone:
+49 5341 8697-69
Wha: +49 151 526 30 876
E-Mail: d.kambas@fas.de

Paul Ernst

LNG Stations. Sales & Management

phone:
+49 5341 8697-78
Wha: +49 151 526 30 887
E-Mail: p.ernst@fas.de

Gennadij Bayer

LNG engineering.

phone:
+49 5341 8697-74
Wha: +49 151 526 30 875
E-Mail: g.bayer@fas.de

Walter Karais

Sales.

phone:
+49 5341 8697-18
Wha: +49 151 526 30 923
E-Mail: w.karais@fas.de

Andrei Volodarskii

Sales CiS

Phone:
+7 495 76 76 495
AAV@fas-him.ru

ALLGEMEINES KONTAKTFORMULAR