Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Dimitri Kambas

Vertrieb & Marketing

Telefon:
+49 5341 8697-69
Wha: +49 151 526 30 876
E-Mail: d.kambas@fas.de

Denis Eremenko

Engineering & Projektleitung

Telefon:
+49 5341 8697-19
Wha: +49 151 526 30 869
E-Mail: d.eremenko@fas.de

Alexej Mitin

Engineering & Projektleitung

Telefon:
+49 5341 8697-25
Wha: +49 151 526 30 868
E-Mail: a.mitin@fas.de

Gennadij Bayer

LNG Anlagenplanung

Telefon:
+49 5341 8697-74
Wha: +49 151 526 30 875
E-Mail: g.bayer@fas.de

Paul Ernst

LNG Anlagen Vertrieb, Montageleitung

Telefon:
+49 5341 8697-78
Wha: +49 151 526 30 887
E-Mail: p.ernst@fas.de

Walter Karais

Vertrieb

Telefon:
+49 5341 8697-18
Wha: +49 151 526 30 923
E-Mail: w.karais@fas.de

Andrei Volodarskii

Vertrieb und Beratung für Russland

Telefon:
+7 495 76 76 495
E-Mail: AAV@fas-fim.ru.

ALLGEMEINES KONTAKTFORMULAR